Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75811292 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Desai,Leva Patel
  • Edison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, this profile of Name Visible on Login is created by her parents. She enjoys watching movies, traveling and likes to cook a lot. She holds Bacholers in Accounting and Masters in Global Business Management. She works in a well renowned company as an accountant.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought in India and has immigrated to US when she was 17 years of age. She comes from a family of traditional and religious background. She has a very pleasant personality and loves to talk. She holds very superior family values.
She is a vegetarian, non drinker and non smoker.

We are looking for someone who is well educated, holds traditional family background and is a vegetarian, non drinker and non smoker.

We are of Leva-Name Visible on Login of Charotar District in Chha Gaam. Our Gaam is Bhadran. Name Visible on Login's mosal is in Dharmaj.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai, Leva Patel
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhadran, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.