Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10970989 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Undergraduate in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur.

My friends describe me as: Self motivated, Broad minded, Family orianted, Confident, Decision Maker.
Values: Faithfulness, Family, Friendship, Self-thinking, Independent.

Motto in life: Do not wish to be anything but what you are, and try to be that perfectly..
Hobbies: Drawing, Cooking, Gardening, Watching Movies.
Favorite books: Sidney Sheldon, Robin Sharma, .
Favorite sports: Football, Volley Ball.
Views on marriage: A lifelong relationship where both of them should be happy, reliable and understanding..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.