Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • Hissar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Emotional Person. And looking for a sweet nature Girl.i have completed Masters in Management (M. B. A. in Finance). & M. trying in banking sector.My Father is a Businessman & Brother also in Building Material Business & Mom is House maker...i am awaiting divorce...and i want a kind heart girl...who give me and to my family a lot of love and company and affection....and understand value of family....and she can live only n only for me....i want so much love from her......
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Hissar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hissar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.