Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11623423 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I work as a Management Consultant for a Big 4 consulting firm. You can catch me splitting my time between the areas of Old Town (Chicago) or DuPont Circle (DC). I'm a hard worker and very focused with my career and life goals.

I'm an outgoing and confident individual who is very easy-going. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like going out to eat, watching movies, traveling, reading, and the arts. I'm a HUGE fan of sporting events and concerts. I believe in living life to the fullest.

There's so much more to me but I'll stop right there. You should message me if you want to know more...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • SportsFootball, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.