Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH72253415 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Brilliant and lively girl belonging to a professional family; Interested in a well established, professional, like-minded person. She is CA, CFA & working with MNC as an equity research associate.Father : Doctor
Mother : Doctor
Brother : Computer Engineer
Sister-in-law: MBA (Marketing)
Recently working at London office
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.