Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65406323 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Mittal
  • Yamunanagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About him :He is born and brought up in a cultured family, a blend of traditional and modern values. Have due respect for elders and very close to his Mother
Heart. We are looking out for a girl who is a good human being at the first place and can be his best friend throughout life. We are looking for one who knows the value of relations and who would always be with him through thick and thin. Basically, a cheerful, fun loving and sweet girl.
About his family
FATHER: Businessman (Non-Ferrous Metals)at JAGADHRI (HRY).
MOTHER: A social, cultured, well-versed lady belong to a highly reputed Business family of Muzzafarnagar(u. p).
ONLY SISTER: MARRIED in a highly Reputed Business family of JAGADHRI(HRY).
About his education: HE COMPLETED HIS B. COM, M. B. A.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Mittal
Belongs to MITTAL gothra
Lives in Yamunanagar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from YAMUNANAGAR, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.