Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43808053 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum ,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her Bachelors from Jiwaji University, Gwalior. Her mother - is employed, father - is employed, and has a brother and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. We love our daughter very much and look forward to finding her perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from INDIA, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Painting, Indoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Indoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, Qatar
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Ahmedabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Qatar
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.