Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39616803 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Al Ahmadi, Kuwait

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This column seems extremely difficult to fill in since I believe every person has their unique way of looking at things . . . Which is why I suppose it would be better if you get to know me and draw your own conclusion rather than my words filling your mind . . .

But a baseline about me would be that I am born and brought up in Kuwait . . . Did my schooling here till the 12th and headed to Bangalore for further studies . . . Got back to Kuwait to work for the past 3 years . . .

Nothing extraordinary to mention about me . . . I am very much like every other person around with a balanced blend of sanity and insanity . . .. . When it comes to my partner preference , I would be interested in spending the rest of my life with someone who has been born and brought up outside Kerala , very much like me ! Someone who has led his life independently and knows what it is to take decisions out of one's own thoughts and experience . . . Finally to conclude , who lives life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Al Ahmadi, Al Ahmadi, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, Kuwait

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.