Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24496824 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Dua
  • Bangkok, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat SriAkal Ji
    I'm Name Visible on Login Pal Name Visible on Login. I was complete my graduation from Punjabi University, patiala ( Punjab ) After graduation I did multimedia course & I was ding practice in private company. Now I'm working with Infant Products company as a assistant manager from last 5 years. I'm looking production in this company. I have very big dreams in life. But I'm very thankful to God he give me everything in life. My friends call me Happy because I always Happy. I know one thing about me I'm very hard worker & very responsible about my duties.
    I want my life partner like me. I need well educated, soft spoken, responsible about her duties & most important she give respect to my family & her family also. We need simple, down to earth & gursikh non trimmer girl for our family.

    We have very small family. We are 5 persons in family. My father S Pritpal Singh he is a business man. My mom is good home maker. My brother is working in private sector in India. My sister in law helps my mom in home making. We are well settled in Patiala ( Punjab, India ) we believed in Guru Granth Sahib Ji very much they all are amritdhari. My family is very simple & down to earth.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Dua
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Thai
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Patiala
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Thailand
    • Bangkok, Krung Thep
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Latest film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • World cinema
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Lebanese, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.