Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16224135 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've completed my Masters in Communication from Manipal, after doing my Bachelors in Journalism from Chennai. I am currently working in an Advertising Agency in Bangalore.

I am a voracious reader, leaning more towards fantasy and crime fiction. I like writing, and finding new avenues to express myself - off late - crafting, painting and a little bit of sketching.



My parents got divorced a long time ago. My dad comes from a Jacobite family from Cochin, and has been in Chennai for the last 25 years. My mum hails from an ancient Jacobite family in North Parur, and is currently residing in Ernakulam. Family is very important to me and I am very close to both of them.

I am looking for someone who will compliment my nature - mature, level-headed and someone who takes his responsibilities seriously but doesn't take himself too seriously!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Kochi. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Eating out, Reading, Nature, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Catholic Malankara... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.