Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in Delhi and currently working with an MNC Bank in Bangalore since 5 years. I completed my graduation in Economics and later pursued MBA in HR. My friends describe me as a smart and attractive person, decently matured in thinking with a blend of modern and traditional values and also find me a bit physically taller than other Indian girls. I am fluent in Hindi and English and comfortable
    with spoken Tamil.

    Honest, humble, grounded, flexible, affectionate, kind hearted, determined, spiritual, caring are a few qualities I possess. I believe in respecting my elders and on the other side I'm an absolute fun loving girl with people younger to me and ranging my age, enjoying the smallest happiness in life. I love to take life as it comes and believe in continuous learning.

    I like and try my best to be organized both at work and home. Enjoy traveling to new places, at the very least to explore the new Chinese restaurant in a mall or to stroll around the neighborhood parks. Have learnt Carnatic music for a few years during my childhood. Can connect myself well with movies, music, malls and mandirs and enjoy reading inspirational books and articles, etc. In sports, I'm a cricket and tennis enthusiast and play badminton when I have time.

    In a relationship I immensely value mutual respect, trust and space. Seeking a partner for life who wishes to grow with me in all stages of life and a best friend to be comfortable with. Practically, not too much to ask for I think!

    Understanding/Knowing Hindi will be good for respecting backgrounds and for conversational comfort.

    Thanks for going through my profile. Message if you feel a connect and we can chat. All the Best for your search :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Bhargava/Bhargav
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Tamil Nadu
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.