Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14421502 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thank you for viewing my profile :)

I'll begin with a little bit about me- to describe myself I'd say I'm a friendly person who is respectful of others and my surroundings. A close friend of mine once described me as 'charming', what a great word, I think I'll happily take that one! I have a strong work ethic, have always been hard working and enjoy learning and experiencing new things. At the same time family and family values have always been important to me and always will be.

I love spending time with family and friends and also value some occasional time to myself, to zone out and to think. I regularly go to the gym, I enjoy reading (some of my favourite books include The Hobbit and The Da Vinci Code) and absolutely love going for walks.

Am I funny? Well I can certainly make myself laugh but then that's not too difficult so I guess I'd say I do try my best!

What am I looking for? I think one of the greatest assets that a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.