Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13130860 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Albuquerque, NM, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamualaykum,
    My name is Saadia Name Visible on Login, I currently live in Albuquerque, New Mexico and am willing to relocate. I'm currently working as a Nutritionist for the Department of Public Health.

    I come from a respected Sunni Family from Hyderabad, INDIA with a strong family bond, high moral and cultural values which are maintained with a moderate outlook.

    My friends and parents describe me as simple, honest, down to earth, and a bit sarcastic. My hobbies include cooking, watching TV, reading, and hanging out with friends.

    My partner's expectations are that you should be friendly, honest, down to earth, and have respect for elders. I would like someone who is family-oriented and has a good blend of Eastern/Western values. I prefer an American born Citizen, but an American Citizen, who has lived in the United States for 7-10 yrs, (preferably from Hyderabad) will be fine as well.

    Inshallah, this profile method will be beneficial for both of us....
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Albuquerque, New Mexico
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Pop
    • Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.