Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00438956 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,HINDU SUTAR
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very simple and straight forward person. Very caring, family supportive person and I always look as positive to the life. My mother is housemaker, father is working, and my elder brother (student). Partner should be a loving & caring person. He should give first priority to his family. More than the husband he should be my best friend for life long.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, HINDU SUTAR
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DHULE, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.