- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Floral Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! My name is Name Visible on Login, and I'm a physical therapist who works for a reputable health care system in New York. My faith is very important to me and I help out as much as I can with my church. Family and friends have been vital to my success and sanity; I choose to surround myself around people who will make me a better version of myself. I am looking for someone who is God-fearing (preferably Orthodox), well educated, family oriented, and enjoys traveling. Also, someone who is down to earth, fun to be around, but knows when to be serious. If its God will for me, I hope to meet that special someone you never know, it could be you! God bless and good luck on your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Floral Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.