Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79871802 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox,Orthodox
  • New City, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a god-fearing, smart and loving individual who spent most of her childhood in the US, and then went on to complete her medical education from Kerala. She is an outgoing person, with a cheerful personality, and values her religion, family and friends very much. She is fluent in both English and Malayalam and embraces our cultural values.
She will be moving to Chicago for residency training beginning July 2014.

We are looking for a professionally qualified, confident, adventurous and caring gentleman with similar cultural values, who is settled/plans to settle in the US and prioritizes his faith and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox, Orthodox
Lives in New City, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ernakulam Dt., with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.