Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56985144 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Nashik, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello..This is Mrs. Rekha Name Visible on Login..I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter ..She is a wel educated,confident,loving,caring girl.She is simple,modest n optimistic person.She believes in decency n looks at life positively.She strongly believes in institution of marriage n family values.She believes in true love and attitude of gratitude.She has completed Computer Engineering from Pune University with distinction..she has been throughout topper..currently pursuing distance learning MBA from Symbiosis International University.Her hobbies include cooking,reading,dancing,travelling..very much interested in yoga,meditation n gym..n practices it regularly.

    My elder daughter Leena stays in Pune with her husband and family.Son-in-law Mr.Rohit Kirane is an industrialist based in Pune.

    More details about her and about our family can be shared through further communication..

    We are looking for a loving,caring,understanding,decent n positive person..who is health conscious..well educated..financially stable..someone from a loving n open minded family.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Nashik, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Hip-Hop, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis... more
    • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Aurangabad, Nashik, Pune
    • Above INR 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.