Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38949026 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About her [Edit] I am simple, loving, caring, decent, understanding, pious & adaptable with a positive attitude towards life.
I believe communication is one of the important elements for successful relationship
I identify with and appreciate the values of Hinduism but consider myself spiritual more than religious.
Being born in Mumbai, I did my schooling from st johns
Belonging to a closely knit and reputed family, I give due importance to my parents decisions.
I am a socially poised, family oriented person who can be a responsible and caring partner.
To me, marriage is an institution based on trust, loyalty, love, understanding & accepting the other person unconditionally.

I like to explore new places, party, listen to music and read fiction novels. I enjoy life to the fullest
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Painting, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.