Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33162954 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
People learn many things from past and wise ones don't repeat the mistakes. My ex husband was not a bad person neither was I. It was just we were not compatible to each other. I expected a hardworking and a responsible person, who also has a good presence of mind..........
Here I have created an account with a hope that I would really find a decent person who I believe, still exists in this world. I want my child learn positive things in life which would help her grow up as a decent person. Please do not contact if you do not love kids or cannot give them time.

Furthermore, I am not a very religious person and I do not go to temples every week or everyday. I believe in god but cannot follow superstitious beliefs. I believe humanity is God and god helps those who help themselves. I believe in "Be good and Do good" to everyone and not expect much in return.

I am from a middle class family. I do not expect a luxurious and materialistic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Nepal

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kathmandu, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 48
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.