Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24932059 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Ile-de-France, France

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed a 3 years course in Banking in France. She has two youngest brothers (20 and 12).
She is working in a consulting services company.
She likes reading books and watching movies.
We describe our daughter as someone who is calm and respect traditions and people.

We are looking for an educated groom from France.

2 youngest brothers.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Ile-de-France, France (Citizen)
Grew up in France

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in France

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.