Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH21590558 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Fashion. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. My friends describe me as Sweet, witty, talkative, and out spoken girl. My hobbies/interests include Reading Books and traveling new places, Dancing. I prefer reading of Dan Brown, Dr. Brain Wiess, Danielle Steel related books. My favourite sports are Badminton, soccer, Cricket. My family is Traditional. I am looking for someone Who has a good sense of humor, is very ambitious, loves to travel, is out spoken.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Indonesia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Don't know
    • Kashmiri
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Marketing Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Indonesia
    • Jakarta, Jakarta Raya
    • Indonesia
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.