Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17521991 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Nepali,Khsatriya Rajput
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a perfect blend of traditional and modern values. Very accommodating, straight forward, understanding, confident, amicable, adaptable with a positive attitude, I pursue a very simple and positive approach towards life and believe in dealing with situations as and when they come.

I try to surround myself with happy, encouraging and positive people and avoid sycophants, hypocrites and people with double standards. For me, life is about continuously learning and striving to become the best person we can.

According to me Honesty, Sincerity, Trust, Mutual respect, Openness, Communication, Compatibility & Commitment are the pillars of any happy and successful relationship.

I'm looking forward for

Someone who is understanding, smart, jovial, mature, sensible and well educated.
A sensitive, caring, thoughtful & down to earth person
Someone who is practical with a sense of commitment.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Nepali, Khsatriya Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Nepali
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.