Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79892597 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other,Mogaveera, Kannada Mogaveera, Besta , Gangamatha,Nayak
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login from Bangalore.Working as First Division Officer/Assistant in State Excise Department, Government of Karnataka. I have done my post graduation in Master of Science and B.Sc from Bangalore University.Looking for simple natured girl. Preferably a working professional.

About my profession:
I got recruited to State Excise Department through Karnataka Public Service Commission. Currently working as law enforcement and license issuing officer in Excise department,Bangalore.

About my family :
We are from upper middle class and well settled family.My father is no more with us and my mom is a house wife. I have one elder brother, a Software Engineer who is married and settled in California,USA
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
, Mogaveera, Kannada Mogaveera, Besta , Gangamatha,Nayak
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore and Chickmagalur, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Country Music
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Film Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.