Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76198557 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Dhiwar
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently serching for job.

My friends describe me as: confident, noety.
Values: my parents.

Motto in life: i want to do something better for my parents & want to complete there dreams..
Hobbies: singing, dancing, traveling, reading novels, enjoing with my friends & family.
Favorite books: all love story books & chetan bhagat books.
Favorite sports: batmintan.
Views on marriage: i want to get married with that person who understand me support me. His family is well educated. Now his working with good company having great salary. If his now work in abroad than i have no problem. & age diffrence is near about 4 to 5 yr.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Dhiwar
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.