Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63781337 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son is caring, open-minded and extremely honest at heart. He has a charming personality and a very positive outlook towards life. He values culture, family and friends as central in his life and upholds only the best intentions for all those around him. He was born in India, where at the age of 13, he moved to Dubai for 9 years. After completing his Electrical Engineering degree from Dubai, he moved to Canada to do his MBA in Marketing, and now works as a Senior Project Manager with a health care organization in Toronto, Canada. Our son upholds traditional Indian values blended with a modern outlook, and prides in being a fine mix of diverse cultures. As his parents, we are looking for a partner for him who reflects these same morals. We have no daughter so whosoever marries him will be a daughter to us.

    We have one more son younger to him who did Electrical Engineering from a highly reputed Canadian University and is now employed in Canada by one of the oil majors.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Fishing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.