Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52641828 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Being born to an army officer, God has given me the opportunity to travel and stay in almost every state in India and learn a little something from each state.
    Am very ambitious and hard working and willing to take on any challenges. I love travelling and enjoy outdoor activities. Spend most of my free time with friends watching movies. Love travelling and a total DOG lover!!!
    As for my match... I am looking for someone who I can really have a connection with. I would love to find someone who's down to earth, confident and enjoys being around family & friends. A true gentleman is the best way to catch my attention. At the end of the day, I am looking for someone I can love, laugh with and learn with!
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Seychelles
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Orthodox
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India, Seychelles
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Other
    • Yes
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.