Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41974318 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthanakvasi
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

We are a Muscat based Gujarati Jain family.
My daughter is a simple, smart, beautiful, intelligent, a fun loving & a cheerful girl.
She has completed her schooling from Muscat, B.com from Mumbai & has done her MBA in Human Resources from Dubai.
She is a perfect blend of traditional & modern values.
She loves singing, reading books, swimming, travelling, watching movies & music.

Looking for a match; Who is smart, intelligent, good looking, fun loving, well educated & very well settled & reputed Gujarati Jain Family.
A person who is simple, understanding, caring & down to earth & has a positive attitude towards life.
He should be out going as well as family oriented & should be living a well balanced life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Oman

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.