Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28106879 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khandelwal,Manik bhora
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m Name Visible on Login.I have 5 members in mine family father, mother, brother, sister and i. I am a simple n fun loving girl, hate liars, believe in god a lot, family is everything to me.
    I am crazy about shopping and chocolates. I m a event choreographer as dance is mine passion even working with a company.
    I want a person who should be lovable, caring, good by nature even by heart , helpful to others, respect me and my family, should have no bad habits, who supports me when i am right n teach me when i am wrong, who doesn't fights and be in anger,should have a commitment not fake.....
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • synas problem
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandelwal,Manik bhora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Marketing Professional
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.