Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08735466 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Memon,sunni memon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

It is a sheer pleasure to say a few words about my sweet daughter.

Name Visible on Login is simple, affable, loving and caring in nature. She has been born and brought up in Mumbai. She is a God-loving person and respect elders. Time away from her work(which is rare as per her job profile), she enjoys traveling to different places, listening to music and visit museums/galleries/Exhibitions. Also she prefers hang out/shopping with her friends/family. Education wise - She has completed her B. H. M. S(Homeopathy) from CMP IRLA, Mumbai. Presently she is pursuing her Masters in Homeopathy Paediatrics(Final Year) from Foster College, Aurangabad . Also she is practising Homeopathy in a reputed clinic in Mumbai.

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from similar linguistic and cultured families settled in Mumbai. Prefer prospect to be from Medicine background. Name Visible on Login's ideal match should be understanding, good-decision maker, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Memon, Sunni memon
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from GUJARAT, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.