Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08360479 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am secure & happy with myself, but life is meant for 2. I could go on and list generic items that you will just skim through but honestly what you need to know is that am a girl with a good head on her shoulders who values the simple things in life and knows what she wants in life.
    I am easy-going, mature and knows what it takes to make a relationship work. A shy geek who is not stingy with time or emotions.I am born and raised in Qatar and I am currently doing my Master's program at King's College London.

    My idea of married life: Complete and utter comfort. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You can sit in your room working while I read and I'm entirely content. I only have eyes for you, you only have eyes for me and we communicate this often.

    You: Honest, mature, gentleman, emotionally, mentally, financially secure enough to tie the knot. Knows how to treat a lady and ready for a life-long relationship. Most importantly, someone who will make honest efforts to complete his religion.

    I have run out of my membership, I can get in touch with you if you can leave your contact details. Looking forward to hear from you, if not, wish you all the best.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Qatar
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Qatar
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, R&B / Soul, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling... more
    • American, Bengali, Italian, North Indian, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Bengali, English
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above GBP 30,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.