Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Computer Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Patna, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • assalaalikum my sister is soft hearted, smart in look with beautiful big eyes and innocent smile. she is laborious. she knows the art to manage the home as well as his study also. as she is massallah good in study on the other hand is also excellent in cooking food. she is nameji. she try her best too not leave single time nemaj. more about her will tell later. allah hafiz

    my father was a superitendent engg. and my mother is a housewife. i have four brothers and four sisterss includ me. three of my brothers are engg. and the youngest one is now in eleven. one sister is persuing m. c. a nowdays. and second one has completed her graduation and third too.
    ok talk we later take care,
    allah hafiz.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • patna
    • 2+ of which married 0
    • 2+ of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Computer Professional
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Patna, Bihar
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.