Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74982077 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Ottawa, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Sunni Sayed Muslim 29 years of age. I grew up in Canada with both eastern and western values. I am working as marketing consultant for a private company as well trying to complete my masters at the same time. I am hard working and love to enjoy time with family and friends, I have a great work life balance. I respect relationships and value communication. Education and development is of prime importance to me. I have religious values, and I try to follow Sunnah as much as possible .About my self, I am a calm, cool, and collected person with loving, caring, respecting manners. I have good head on my shoulders with great ambitions in life, I like to achieve it day by day. Playing sports are my ways of dealing with stress. I like surfing , kickboxing, and social racing. I am uncomfortable to post my pics. If you like to see it , I can send it to a personal email. let me know plz............ thx
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.