Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75282862 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,gill
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi thanks for looking in my profile. I have done masters from York in and working with cisco
    read my full profile and you can find me easily
    As for preference for a compatible life partner, I am expecting a life partner who is understanding, liberal, educated, well settled, and who gives due respect to elders.Name Visible on Login as same on f book
    I hope I have covered enough for you to decide whether to initiate a talk or not. I am not a paid member swrie
    Thanks for going through my profile..Name Visible on Login as same on f book God bless and al.the very best to you for your partner search.... :-)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,gill
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 33
    • 4' 7"(139cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Parsi... more
    • Yes
    • Punjabi, Punjabi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.