Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69024513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Barujibi
  • Rochester, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for visiting my profile. First, what I do: I am a mechanical engineer working in a reputed US based large multi-national company as a research engineer in automobile sector (non-IT position). My work involves developing next generation cleaner and efficient engine technologies.

I did my schooling in Calcutta and Nagpur (CBSE I-XII, KVs), B.E. (Mech. Engg.) from Nagpur, and M.S. (Mech. Engg.) from a reputed research univ. in the US. I came to US after undergrad, have been living in US from last 6-7 years. I was born and raised in India, I have traveled and lived in various parts of the country, as my father was a central govt. officer (in defense ministry) and had a transferable job.

About me as a person: I am straight-forward, independent, humorous, down-to-earth, fun-loving, real and unassuming person. I love to travel, an outdoorsy person, spent most of my free time going places, learning and doing new activities, play sports and stay active... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Rochester, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.