Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52991591 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hmm describing yourself in just a few sentences isn?t as easy as it sounds. Let?s see? I'm a Medical graduate and currently applying for residency. I plan on going into pediatrics and working part time, if possible. Born in Pakistan, raised in the US. I would say I have a blend of eastern and western cultures. Deen and honesty are very important to me. I try to implement islam in my daily life. I think i have have a decent balance between islam and my social life.
I wear a hijab and consider myself a moderate muslim. My family is one of the most important things in my life. I would describe myself as someone who is very ambitious, optimistic, independent, friendly, open minded, and always up for an adventure! I tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor, and I love laughing at my own jokes =) I love music of all kinds, I like staying active, traveling, and spending time with family&friends.nnTraditional pakistani family from punjab, have been living in states for the past 17yrs
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.