Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48006036 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    My sister is an affable, jovial, understanding, bright, witty and a creative girl. Her friends know of her as friendly, fun-loving and an interactive person. She is a Mumbai girl but very much attached to the family values.. Name Visible on Login is fun to be with and brings a smile on others faces. She is missed when not around.

    My sister has done her Masters in Marketing and currently working as a Marketing Professional. She is a perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook. Her main interest includes listening to music, watching movies, travelling to new places and likes sketching.

    About Her Partner

    Her life partner should be loving,from respectful family, understanding, broad minded caring person. In all, looking for someone who is responsible, matured, well-settled and would prefer Matches from Mumbai.

    About family

    We have an independent thinking, educated and respected family. My father was an Ex Banker now working for FIMMDA and my mother is an Ex Teacher now a homemaker. I am her elder sister married with 2 children and well-settled. I have a clinic in Mumbai and my husband is an MBA. Looking for a like-minded person for Name Visible on Login to share her life with.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thiyya
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • thrissur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
    • Malayalam
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 7 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.