Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40723998 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Vishwakarma
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a simple girl in nature with pleasing personality. She is somebody who has very innovative and creative approach towards conceptualizing things . At present she has just completed her Masters in Electrical Communication Engineering and looking for a job in Bangalore.. She is someone who is easy-going and gels well along with people .
As a father I would define her positive traits as understanding, but the best about her is, she carries an eternal smile on her face irrespective of the situation.

About family :- We belong to traditional Hindu:Vishwakarma family with progressive thinking, settled in Sakleshpur, Mangalore. I am Name Visible on Login`s father employed as a Lecturer in a reputed college and my wife is employed as Head Mistress in a school. My younger daughter is working in CGI and settled in her career.

Partner Expectations:- In her words she is `Looking for a partner who is understanding,loving and caring` towards her and her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Vishwakarma
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bunt, Hindu:Kurup... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.