Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23037371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishya,vaishya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has completed M. B. B. S and is preparing for postgraduation. She has always been very good in her studies along with sports and always finds time for her passion in music and dance. She is fun loving and at the same time someone who respects her values and upbringing. She is a strong individual, ambitious and gives lot of importance to her career and is deeply attached to her family. A partner who is understanding, share her values would be an ideal partner. I myself have done phD in microbiology and a homemaker. My husband is a reputed pathologist. If you are interested please send your picture with details and you are promised to get an appropriate reply. Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya,vaishya
    • Others
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • firozabad, U.P.
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs
    • Chinese, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Airforce, Army... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.