Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09037937 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Shimpi
  • Austin, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Here are my some details about my daughter in her own words:
    I was born and brought up in Pune. I did my Bachelors in Electronics and
    Telecommunication from Pune University with
    Distinction. Then I worked with Infosys for sometime. I received my Masters in Computer Science from Texas State University. Currently I am working in Austin in Information Security area.

    Even if I am from science background I have a lot of interest in
    arts. I am an amateur guitar player and likes listening music. I am
    also fond of cricket, tennis, painting, gardening and learning new
    languages. I am calm and down to earth person. I have faith in God
    and I follow spiritual path.
    My parents did intercaste marriage. My father is Shimpi and my mother is
    Deshasth Brahmin. My sister is an Architect and currently is in USA with her husband and daughter.

    I am looking for someone who is friendly and with good sense of humor.

    Good luck with your search :)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Austin, Texas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Technology, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Squash, Table-tennis... more
    • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.