Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05445637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I will respond to profile with pics or those willing to exchange pics immediately (not delay this for weeks)

- - - - -
March 9th, 2013, giving this a shot.
Me:
28 yr old Engineer ready for the next step in life

I'm looking for a modern girl with traditional values, a nerd at heart with a cool exterior. An intellect, down-to-earth, creative personality.

I am described to be intelligent, business-minded, and highly energetic. I am self-made and established with a good balance of eastern and western values and am seeking someone like minded with a drive to succeed in life.

happy hunting :)
now where's my princess ?



--------
Bit more:

Born in Saudi Arabia and raised in Canada for past 17 years. My Dad is a retired banker, mother a housewife, 2 elder brothers educated and established in their respective fields and a younger sister recently married. This only leaves behind.. me!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Saudi Arabia, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.