Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86854760 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as a fun loving, easy going, caring, social, and family oriented person. I have a loving and supportive family, which I value and respect. I am an ambitious person, but also believe in having fun along the way.


    I am Marathi by caste, and I grew up in Thane, (Maharashtra, India). I have been living in Auckland, New Zealand for more than 3 years. I can fluently speak Marathi, Hindi and English. Also, Sindhi to some extent as my mom is Sindhi. My hobbies/interests are dancing, painting/sketching and craft. My passion is cooking and I love to try different cuisines. In my leisure time I love spending my time with my friends who are equal to my family here.


    I'm looking for someone who is friendly, cultured, likes to eat, have good communication skills, and is family oriented with modern as well as traditional values. Someone who has a positive attitude towards life. I would like to spend my life with a person who would support and encourage me in my career, and also would consider me as his other half in his decisions and responsibilities.


    Thanks for your time. I wish you the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sonar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Pachora
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping... more
    • Folk, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Marathi, Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.