Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83886570 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up outside India. However, due to the efforts of my parents in my upbringing, I believe that the Malayalee culture as well as Hindu values are ingrained in me. I was trained in Bharathanatyam, and for a short while, also studied carnatic music.

Most of my extended family, with whom we maintain close relations, resides within India (mainly Kerala).

As for my partner, I would like to find a someone who respects me for who I am, but who can also express his opinions in an open and honest way. It would also be preferable if the match is "tall" given my height :).nnMy family comes from humble roots. I have one elder brother who studied in the US, and is currently working in India. I have great respect for my family. We are very thankful to God for everyone and everything in our lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Botswana
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.