Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79352667 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya,tonk kashatriya
  • Jalandhar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Being brief , I am a regular guy, Intellectually liberal and love to live a physically fit and balanced life. I like reading, specially authentic literature, have progressive mind. i believe development is a lifelong process of gradual and continuous growth.

Professionally , in past i worked with Dr.reddys lab and HCL technologies noida for 5 years, now i am developing RAS (aquaculture) project at jalandhar. i am very passionate about my work and looking for a passionate life partner who really want to develop herself personally as well professionally. Right now i dont have any plan to move out of this country.

Both parents are retired, worked as teacher. Have one elder brother , he is an Australian citizen, married and blessed with a son. We are a middle class family . At present m not a super rich one.. but can afford a reasonably comfortable life, IQ match and understanding is more important . I have hair cut, but prefer to wear turban, i think i carry it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya, Tonk kashatriya
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Interior decoration, Yoga, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.