Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67714662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,BANIYA
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my B pharmacy and worked with SUN PHARMACEUTICALS for 2.5 years.I m currently studying in CHEMICAL LABORATORY TECHNICIAN @ SHERIDAN COLLEGE BRAMPTON , CANADA. My friends and family describe me as a loving and responsible person. I m self motivated and carrier oriented person looking for a suitable partner who have goal in life.
In short we both can love and understand eachother . I m expecting such a partner whom can be trustworthy till end of life . My parents are loving and caring. And my sister is married. My family stays in United states and also my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, BANIYA
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kalol, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.