Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65218487 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is my Cousin & my best friend, We grew up together, currently Name Visible on Login is staying in the United States of America, in Los Angeles, He is a Film Major, and runs his own Post-Production company in collaboration with a production company in Dever CO, He's a very simple person with a tender heart, he believes in humanism more than he believes in religion, a very compassionate person, He is a dreamer, and he dreams big, his journey from small city of Surat to Mumbai - working as a Director with Balaji Telefilms, and from Mumbai to Los Angeles, It's an achievement. He's fun to be with, he's very protective, very humorous, he likes to entertain friends, he's a great host, he loves having friends & family over, and now he's a good cook I have heard from his friends, he does beautiful photography and about his other hobbies you can hear from him. It's time for him to find the right one, Hope he finds his girl, that's all for now, you'll know him better once... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Born in Surat
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, Gujarat, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Entertainment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.