Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60131326 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Gainesville, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am curious girl with a funny bone, with a sense of adventure and ambition, a coffee-shop conversationalist and a listener, a mountain lover and a traveler, a music enthusiast and a scientist in making, a movie/documentary buff, an animal lover, anime/manga junkie, sucker for scrumptious south indian food, ever-learning,ever-knowing,ever-seeking,ever-growing.

    I believe silence is a good guise, unless you have something witty and/or wise. I relish engaging in playful banter or deep conversations once I grow comfortable with people.I love meeting people, going out and doing things, and actively pushing the envelope to overcome my inhibitions.

    Overall, I'm an easygoing and unassuming gal sans drama, and I'm looking for someone similar who's fun to talk to,loves a good conversation, likes travelling and exploring new places, and who's not afraid of acting silly/goofy/quirky once a while.

    My idea of a life partner is someone who can be my most intimate friend, someone I can goof around with and be myself, someone who has goals that I can encourage him to achieve, and someone who shares the idea that life is all about seeking continual growth as a human being.

    If you can laugh silly at trivial jokes, can make and hold up your end of a mind stimulating conversation, have opinions of your own on random topics, are not afraid of challenges and have an innate curiosity to learn and discover then we just might be a good match. An interest in active lifestyle, unconventional traveling and 'right' kind of music would be nice bonus. While I value traditions and religion, I am not overly religious.

    ps- If you are requesting photo password please provide yours as well if not visible. Also if you have made up your mind accept/decline interest once they are sent out instead of leaving it hanging in middle ground.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Gainesville, Florida
    • India
    • Student Visa
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 8"(203cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.