Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH55686160 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Oslo, Norway

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a lively and fun person to be around, her culinary skills are of excellent standard. A very lovable, caring and affectionate person.
She has a passion for travelling and exploring new places. She grew up in UK and presently working in Norway. In a gist I would say a woman of substance and one who is not to be missed :)

The kind of person that would Match her best is a Gentleman, someone who is loving and caring. A passionate and driven individual who has his own set of values and ambitions. The rest you can find out from her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, Germany
Can Speak English, German, Norwegian, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Berlin
her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Denmark, Germany, Norway, Sweden... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.