Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46169817 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have done my MBA from Narsee Monjee (NMIMS), Mumbai and have been working with HCL Technologies Ltd. for 2 years as a Pre-Sales consultant. Prior to that, I did my engineering from a reputed college of Mumbai, and worked for two years as a software engineer.

    Beyond Work : In my spare time (though it's a scarce luxury!), I love hanging out with friends, play/watch cricket any time of the day, go for treks, pick up a piece of non-fiction, or hit the roads on the bicycle. Apart from these, love trying out new things, especially anything that keeps me outdoors, a new sport/ adventure, or explore new places on the map! Work requires me to travel a fair bit outside India on short trips (something I love) and have traveled across the United States, Europe, Asia and Africa!

    About my Ideal Partner : Defining this is not easy and not possible in a few lines. The basic necessities I seek are free communication, maturity, respect for parents and a liberal outlook. I believe education plays a pivotal role in shaping an individual, and hence, would desire a well-educated person, someone who is contemporary in thoughts!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sakkhar
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.