Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40792515 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I am writing a few words about myself just to share a glimpse of who I
    am. I am honest, caring, humble, intelligent, hardworking guy with a great
    sense of humor. I am a post graduate and well versed with social
    responsibilities. I am passionate about traveling, music, watching movies,
    electronic gadgets, nature and enjoy company of great friends. I am broad
    minded but also respect cultures and traditions. I like to take things the
    way it comes.

    I am seeking a life partner who would stand by me in good times and
    bad, for better or worse till death do us part. I am seeking an overall smart
    and intelligent girl who would have and mange all of the above. I am
    looking for a partner who is loving, caring, career oriented and enriched with
    family values.

    I have been living in Canada since 2010. I have pursued MS in
    Mechanical Engineering from Concordia University, Montreal. By profession, I am
    a Mechanical Engineer and like to make and break things. But in real life, I am
    looking for a long-lasting relationship that never breaks.

    My long term goals are to achieve success and live a happy life with my
    family, sharing each and every moment of life with everyone around. I believe
    in balancing the personal and professional growth.

    Thanks for your time. If you think that's what you are looking for, please leave me a message
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Patiala/ Punjab
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports
    • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.