Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37907009 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Greenville, NC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hmmmm let see where do I begin I am very fun and entertaining person who likes to make people laugh. I am also very gregarious, enthusiastic, and caring. I love to spend time with famliy, friends, ilike to meet new people. I like to be healthy, and athletic I love to travel, like going to islands, have a desire to experience new things. I'm a BIG FAN of sports; favorite sports are football (ravens), soccer, basketball (duke) I am always up for any challenge. I graduated with 2 years accounting degree and I have two more semesters left to finish up my BA in management information system. I'm currently working/ help my parents with their business.
    I would like to meet someone who is close to their family, likes to enjoy life, honest, who is open minded, up for anything and everything. Basically someone who can be my best friend and knows what he wants in life. Hope is not too much to expect from a guy!!!! If you want to knoow, just message me :-)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Not Specified
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Greenville, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.